pakistan history mcqs provides all updated History  Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs). More than 2000 History MCQ questions and answers with a solution for competitive exams and government exams. Pakistan history most repeated MCQs include Pakistan History MCQs, Indian History MCQs, World Wars, Battles, Historic monuments, Empires, Ancient History, Mughal Empires, Maratha Empires, Khalji Dynasty, Mauryan Empires, Medieval History, Conquerors, Rulers, Ancient History Art and Culture, and leaders in past, Revolutions, Modern History, Struggle for Independence of Pakistan – and much more.

1. Who founded Muhammadan Literary Society in 1863?

A. Shah Waliullah Dehlawi
B. Syed Ameer Ali
C. Nawab Abdul Latif
D. Sir Syed Ahmad Khan

2. Act of 1935 consisted of how many sections?

A. 320
B. 321
C. 322
D. 323

3. The deliberation of Act 1935 preparation was printed over how many pages?

A. 323
B. 324
C. 325
D. 326

4. Act of 1935 contained how many schedules?

A. 8
B. 9
C. 11
D. 10

5. Act of 1935 contained how many parts?

A. 11
B. 12
C. 13
D. 14

6. The first Emperor of Tughluq Dynasty?

A. Ameer gulzar tughluq
B. Alaudin khilji
C. Ghiyasuddin Tughlaq
D. Ziauddin Tughluq

7. Sir Sultan Muhammad Shah, The Agha Khan headed the historic Simla deputation Which successfully presented Muslims demands on 01 Oct 1906 before:

A. Lord Curzon
B. Lord Irwin
C. Lord Minto
D. None of these

8. “Dehli proposal” was published in which year ?

A. 1927
B. 1928
C. 1929
D. 1930

9. The first Urdu newspaper in Indian subcontinent was ____________?

A. Jam-e-Jahan Numa
B. Nawai-e-waqt
C. Imroz
D. Indian Gazette

10. When All India Muslim League (AIML) celebrated Victory day?

A. January 1945
B. January 1946
C. January 1937
D. Never celebrated Victory day

Leave a Reply